Get ready for ProjectX!


I have recently decided to do a big project as a tribute to the legendary Christina Aguilera. So i took many interviews from fans of Christina Aguilera.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera

I have to say that fighters (the name of Xtina’s fanbase) touched me and their words sank their hooks in my heart! The humble words they used to describe their and my idol Mrs Legentina Xtina. So this is the first part of a long awaited series of interviews that i am going to be releasing for about 1-2 weeks. Are you ready for ProjectX to begin?

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera

The first interview is from Twitter user @blessxtina, here we go:

Project X 1. When did you become a fighter?

.I discovered Xtina not so long ago. It was when I found a video of her singing on the voice in 2016. I started watching and I was shocked. Since then I started watching every live performance of hers, and I instantly became a fighter.

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

She doesn’t have 1 special thing, I’ll mention two of them : her voice obviously, she’s gifted, and her beautiful soul

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

Asking me to choose my fav Christina’s song is like asking me who’s my favorite child, even tho I don’t have any. I’ll choose one song I love : still dirrty, an true empowering song.

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

I loved lady marmelade and Tell me, with Diddy.

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

Honestly I have NO idea. I honestly don’t care. I’ll let her do her thing. I’m sure it’ll be amazing, she’s a true perfectionist and loves change. And regarding promotion, I don’t know either, depends on if she promotes or not.

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

I loved the Grammy carpet of 2007, and the Vma’s carpet of 2006. But there are many others.

Σχετική εικόνα

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera vma 2006

These are blessxtina’s fave red carpet looks, which allow me to say are great! Back to Basics was the definition of a music era.

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

Back to basics intro.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera back to basics photoshoot

 

8. How does Xtina help you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

She taught me to be more confident, and don’t pay attention to other’s criticism and critics, except if those critics are helpful. And pretty much all her lyrics are powerful. To give you an idea, I’ve NEVER cried while listening to any artists. But when I discovered Christina, I started crying my eyes out honestly.

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

Keep on speaking your truth and stay true to yourself, always. Continue to be inspired and to inspire, not only us fighters, but everyone, no matter country they’re from. Thanks for being a strength and an inspiration of mine. I love you legend.

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

I don’t know what to say about me honestly haha. I just live in an island that no one knows, hence the fact that I’ve never seen Christina live. But I really hope I will, it’s a dream of mine.

Moving on to Twitter user @LegendXAguilera:

1. When did you become a fighter?

6 years ago, I became a fighter. I think I was watching a video on YouTube and she randomly appeared. «You Lost Me» was the song and the way she emoted the lyrics really spoke to me and touched a place that I tend to keep hidden. She’s always been able to connect to me lyrically and emotionally.

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Her voice is always the one thing that stands out from anything and anyone. When she sings, you’re automatically drawn to her. Her ability to outshine anyone next to her is amazing and is something I’ve always wanted my voice to be able to do. I’ve heard a lot of people try to imitate her, but her sound just can’t be imitated. It’s one of a kind and no one sounds the way Xtina does. That’s why she’s so special.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

It’s so hard to pick a favorite song for Christina because each of her songs tell a different story and unfold different truths that I can all relate to. She’s empowering and she’s on another level of perfection when it comes to lyrics and vocals. Each of her songs has something special and that’s why I love them all.

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

My favorite collaboration is Say Something with her and AGBW. This song really gets me emotional and moody because it relates to so much that has happened in my life. To me, she is singing to the love of her life. She has to say goodbye because she’s followed the love so much to the point where she’s muted reality to hear everything her love has to say. This song also showcases a more softer side of Christina which many aren’t use to hearing from her.

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I believe that X6 will be filled with soulful ballads like Hurt and you lost me. It will also have upbeat songs where she can play around with the melody and freestyle. I believe X6 will be successful as long as us fighters, who have been bugging her about it buy it and stream it as much as we can. It is our job to make it successful because we are loyal fans. We must support her in every decision and that will make her successful and probably earn her many Grammy nominations.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

I really don’t watch shows and red carpet looks. But I loved her gown during the Whitney Houston tribute. She was beautiful and vocally stunning.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera whitney houston tribute 2016

7. The best intro from her albums?

I love Bionic. It’s so futuristic and gets you hyped up for anything you need to be hyped for. It’s also very «vibey» and it serves vocals, and I love when she serves vocals.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera bionic photoshoot

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Christina songs have always been a safe place for me. When I’m feeling blue , I could always tuen to some of her ballads and listen. Or when I’m getting ready for something major, I like to turn on fighter or Not myself tonight to get pumped up. She has music for different events, feelings, and stories and that’s what I love about her. Some of the most powerful lyrics I’ve heard from Christina is. «So Go ahead and say the things you’ve gotta say, you know you’re only throwing empty words my way». I’ve experienced hate so much to the point where now, it’s meaningless.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

YES ! I want to say PLEASE RELEASE X6 and go on tour so I can see you live! I love you and your voice so much. I know that you’ve think you’ve done everything and you have nothing else to prove. However you do have one thing left to prove, and that’s no matter who’s in the industry, young or old, You are the ONE AND ONLY QUEEN !

 

First of all i would like to thank you guys so much for participating on this BIG projecrt called ProjectX and remember that this is just the beginning.

I would also like to thank personally @blessxtina and @LegendXAguilera for accepting my invitation for this series of interviews as a tribute for the one and only, the voice of her and many more generations, Mrs Christina Aguilera!

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera achievements

Stay Tuned, RT  and share so Xtina sees it!

Follow me on Twitter: @annaogloumarga

Facebook: TiNea?

Youtube: Marg Annaoglou

 

 

Σχολιάστε

