ProjectX continues Vol.2


So here we are again… ProjectX Vol.1 had a huge success and etienne ortega the make-up aritst of Christina Aguilera took to twitter to write that he will show this to Xtina!

Moving on the second part of ProjectX which is as exciting as the 1st part of it

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera

The first interview of the second part is from fighter @XTINA_DOLL:

 

Project X 1. When did you become a fighter?

It was a process, Back to Basics was the first album that I bought when I was little but I wasn’t aware of Christina as a person I just liked her music, as I got older and into the whole internet stan world I became obsessed with Xtina in the Bionic era and it evolved from there.

 

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

I really relate to her with all the struggles she’s been through in the past both with her family and in being the best at everything, sometimes people just hate on you because you’re at a higher level than they are and that is a sad thing. Xtina exudes confidence in all that she does and I hope I can do just that.

 

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

Makes me Wanna Pray and Impossible. Her rendition of «A song for you» is always on replay on my phone as well.

 

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

Nobody Wants to be Lonely with Ricky Martin!!

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για nobody wants to be lonely

 

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I think it has the potential to be a comeback for Xtina, but that will only happen if it gets promoted. I think the style will be a little bit of a more grown up Back To Basics with classic dresses and hairstyles, I think she’ll explore the dirrty side again too but maybe that’s just me being too hopeful.

 

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

2006 MTV Movie Awards!

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera mtv 2006

 

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

Stripped hands down. All her intros are iconic though.

So let’s hear the intro, because lots of fighters requested it:

 

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Yes. I can’t even begin to explain it, I put up this whole internet image that I’m a bad bitch and although that might be true now I have been through some dark stuff in the past and nothing got me out of my rock bottom…. or at least made me feel like I wasn’t alone, like Christina Aguilera’s songs. Beautiful is a clichê but it’s one that really made me stop and think «hey i am beautiful aren’t i?» and it went from there… A line that i will always remember is from The Voice Within, «young girl don’t cry I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall, young girl it’s alright your tears will dry you’ll soon be free to fly» and it made me stay strong in believing that i would make it and the dark times would end and i, would always be there for myself even if no one else was. Wow so deep lmao, but so true.

 

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

I’d like to Thank her, she saved me, her voice saved me and her lyrics saved me. So yeah, Thank You. (ALSO GIRL WE NEED NEW MUSIC)

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

I would like the world to know that I’m here for the long run, I might not be a part of stan twitter forever but I will always be a Fighter and Christina Aguilera’s impact will never be wiped from my life.

Σχετική εικόνα

And now moving on to fighter @supreme_xtina:

1. When did you become a fighter?

Back in 1999 I was a huge TRL fan and would rush home from school to see it. Genie in a bottle was on the countdown and I remember saying wow! She has something special.

Σχετική εικόνα

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

She has that ability to connect to people worldwide. Her voice is just so unique and her style is her own. She just has that IT factor as far as I’m concerned.

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

This is a hard one but I will have to go with Fighter or Mercy on me. Those songs have such powerful meanings behind it.

Σχετική εικόνα

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

I would have to say Her and A Great Big World. She showed so much restraint vocally but still managed to blow everyone away.

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I think X6 is going to be her best album honestly. She is working with some incredible producers. Plus the album might break new ground again as I feel like she will push the envelope even more. I’m really excited especially to hear what she and Linda have cooked up this time around. I’m thinking it’s going to be very R&B, edgy pop mixed with soul and possibly may have a rock song or two? *fingers crossed* Also I think her style and vision with be very urban mixed with classic pop glam looks with a modern twist. Her videos will definitely be groundbreaking this time around and I think she is gonna set a video trend once again.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

I would have to say at the grammys for her back to basics era! She looked amazing! Wow! A timeless beauty.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera grammys 2006

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

I would say The stripped intro and the Lotus intro.

 

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

She helps me to keep pushing and never give up when difficulties arise. Her music is so empowering and has helped me overcome alot of obstacles that were in my way. Her song «I’m ok» helped me a lot since I too grew up in a abusive household. » makes me that much stronger, makes me work a little bit harder, makes me that much wiser, thanks for making me a fighter» – my moto.

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

I’d like to say that I’m just so proud to be a fan and I’m so grateful she choose to be her own person and follow her instincts. She is just a huge inspiration to me and I know to a whole lot of people. I just want to say thank you to Christina for being a light, a love and an inspiration to her fighters.

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

Well I’m just a human who loves creativity and sharing love to others…I guessed Legendtina’s ways have rubbed off on me.

Σχετική εικόνα

 

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera achievements

 

 

Stay Tuned, RT  and share so Xtina sees it!

Follow me on Twitter: @annaogloumarga

Facebook: TiNea?

Youtube: Marg Annaoglou

 

 

 

 

Σχολιάστε

