ProjectX Christina Aguilera Tribute Vol.3


Hi guys, how are you doing today? I am feeling so amazing because the response to the Xtina tribute is amazing! I wanted to do a tribute week but it seems that it will going to take me a whole month, which is amazing.

Are you ready for ProjectX, a series of fighter interviews, to begin?

We are now going to meet a fighter who had the pleasure to meet Christina Aguilera in Back to Basics World Tour and her name is @IvyMartine:

Project X

1. When did you become a fighter?

I fell in love with Christina’s voice the first time I heard Genie In A Bottle back in 1999! I remember the first time I saw her sing live on tv at the Summer Mania ’99 concert. She stole my heart since then.

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Everything about her is special to me. Of course her voice but also the way she thinks and sees things. I relate with so many of her songs on a very deep and personal level. There’s just no one like her.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

Omg hardest question ever lol Some of my favs are Mercy On Me, Understand, Walk Away, Dirrty, Vanity, You Lost Me, Let There Be Love, Empty Words and so so many more!!

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

Woohoo, Say Something and Just A Fool

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

X6 will be the best album ever! I can feel it! I think it will have an urban sound with of course amazing ballads and powerful lyrics. Charts and sales dont really matter to me, I love everything she does. I just really hope she goes on tour!

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

Another hard question! We can never know what to expect from Christina, she reinventing herself all the time and gave us so many iconic looks! Here is some of my favs.

i love the second photo too Ivy!

7. The best intro from her albums?

Stripped intro part 1 and 2 .The video of it for Stripped Tour was everything!

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

She helped me in so many ways so many times! We’ve been through a lot of similar things and I could have written many of her songs myself. She always been there for me like a guide through life. Without her, I wouldn’t be who I am today.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

Omg so many things, I could write a book! Of course I would love to tell her my full story and how much she means to me. That I got a beautiful daughter named Christina. That she is in my eyes the most gorgeous woman in the world. But also more important things like, we want Prima Donna and Vanity live! Whats up with Your Body? Why you hate it? And GURL! WHERE IS X6!??? haha!

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

«I am not going to live my life because of something someone might say!» -Xtina

Moving on to the amazing, wonderful and great fighter called @Bionic_Candy:

1. When did you become a fighter?

I became a fighter back in 1999, I remember hearing Genie in a bottle playing on Key 103 and thinking wow this is such a catchy song, I can’t wait to see what happens with her.

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Xtina has that special ability to make you feel every single lyrical she sings. The anger, the love, the hurt, the pain everything!

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

my favourite song is either I Will Be or Dreamy Eyes. Beautifully written and executed well.

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I have no thoughts as of yet about X6 because I know that with each album xtina always switches it up so I’m looking forward to seeing what the new era brings and what new character she invents

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

My favourite red carpet appearance? Oh gosh that is so hard because she has so many. But I will have to say when she pulled a Marilyn. She oozed that old school Hollywood. Marilyn herself would have been proud.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera channeling marilyn monroe

7. The best intro from her albums?

it will be the stripped intro part 1/2. But I do like the darkness and the freakyness of the bionic Intro shame it didn’t go on the album. Though it would have slayed as the tour Intro.

 8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

there are so many songs and lyrics that I can personally related to, im not going to sit and type which ones now, because I think that’s a personal thing between xtina and myself. She would be the only person I could ever have that conversation with.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

all I would say to xtina is please don’t shut your fans out. We would love to interact with you more

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

what does the world need to know about me? Haha I’m just me, no f*$ks given and what 💋

 

I would like to thank you fighters for this interview, but don’t calm down cause there are so many interviews to be released everyday!

Stay Tuned for many many more news and pop music exclusives

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera time 100

 

Σχολιάστε

