ProjectX The Xtina Tribute Part 4!


 

 

 

Project X Part 4 begins with these three amazing fighters

Let’s coninue with the amazig tribute to the one and only Christina Aguilera:

Starting with the fighter @queenxtina:

 

1. When did you become a fighter?

I became a Fighter in 2010.

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Christina’s pure heart and love for everyone is something that’s truly special about her. Then there’s her voice, her beauty and the fact that she has all that talent and all the looks but isn’t stupid as f&$k

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

My favorite song has to be Fighter

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

My favorite collaboration is in WooHoo with Nicki Minaj

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I believe she’s truly bringing back the essence and emotion of Stripped. She’s already said this one’s going to be extremely emotional. I believe it could be successful, IF her team gets their s^%t together.

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

Grammys 2007.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera grammys 2007

 

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

Stripped intro.

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Her confidence has always moved me. The way she carries on without giving two f&%$s what people think. All of her lyrics move me.

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

I love you Christina. Never stop doing you. You’re my number one inspiration for everything in this world. My life would be truly empty without you.

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

My name is Sydney. I’m 19. I’m obsessed with . That’s all you bi&%#s need to know. Lol.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera grammys 2007

Moving on to @xtinaremains:

i became a fighter in 2010, but liked her music before then since she was obviously super iconic.
Something special that xtina has is her way with words – she can write songs that save lives – so much of her music keeps me going and has picked me up off the bathroom floor and back from the edge when i couldn’t continue my life.
I don’t have a fave song of christina’s. i love so many because so many mean the world to me, others have great memories for me, some are purely iconic bops and perfect displays of vocals. there aren’t many i don’t like. her music is incredible.
fave collab… god. gotta go with the iconic Lady Marmalade, although that’s totally only her song.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για lady marmalade christina aguilera
Thoughts on x6, honestly, could be blues/soul, going back to that cus it’s been a long time and her vocals are incredible right now. as to how the aesthetic is etc, i genuinely haven’t got any ideas! mama x can surprise me!
fave red carpet appearance? hunty, i have like 70.
best intro is obviously from stripped! iconic!

xtina literally has saved my life. i’ve got depression, bpd, and an eating disorder and i used to self harm, so she’s literally often been the only thing keeping me going. whenever i talk about christina and how much she’s done for me, i tend to cry ugly tears because that woman is my absolute universe and i could never thank her enough or put my true and whole gratitude into words.Lift Me Up is an incredible one if you’re suffering from mental health issues.
i’d want to tell her how much she’s done for me, that she’s saved my life and made me who i am today. that i’ll never leave her side. that she’s a creative genius, a beautiful mother, a gorgeous wife. that she’s strong and independent and a force to be reckoned with. that she’s the most incredible woman i’ve ever come across. i’d tell her that she’s the reason i’m still alive and will always be one of my biggest reasons to fight. and that her music truly is a gem in all of the dirt that’s around.
Σχολιάστε

