ProjectX Part 5


Can’t wait to start the fifth part of  ProjectX, the series of interviews from big Christina Aguilera so what do you say? Shall we start?

Starting with the amazing and wonderful fan @C_Romero:

 

Project X

 

 

 

1. When did you become a fighter?

 

I became a fighter during 2010 but I’ve been a fan since the debut era.

 

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

 

 

Well her voice obviously, but she has a great heart and a passion for helping others. That’s one of the things that I love about her.

 

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

 

 

Answer this question is sooo difficult because her discography is so amazing and perfect but my favorite song from Xtina right now in this moment of my life has to be Elastic Love & Birds of Prey.

 

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

 

Say Something.

 

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

 

 

Since Karma hit her door during Bionic and Lotus I believe this time Drama will save X6 and it will be a WW hit! People will love it, of course some stupid people will hate on it, I mean we are talking about Xtina and for some reason people love to hate her but this album is going to save music in general! About her style I hope she’ll uses some of the costumes she didn’t use for the Bionic tour. Red carpet looks will be glamorous like always. And I am expecting 3+ videos and one has to be 10 minutes long at least!

 

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

 

 

I love the look from the 10′ MTV Movie Awards and the 2013 AMA.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για 2014 amas christina aguilera

 

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

 

Even though it is not considered as an Intro for some people I think her best intro has to be Bionic.

 

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

 

 

Everything Xtina has said in her songs has helped me so much with my confidence, acceptance, love, compassion, etc! She has made me a better person and I love how she thinks and loves her life. I love Fighter and The Voice Within.

 

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

 

 

Christina I love you, thank you for everything you do for us and please hurry up with the album!

 

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

 

 

Well I am from Chile and love Xtina. I just want people to be more tolerant and respectful to one another. Also buy Bionic on iTunes !

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για 2014 amas christina aguilera

 

Moving on to the amazing @strippedknee:

1. When did you become a fighter?

I became a fighter in 2014.

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Xtina has the power to change lives through lyrics and melodies. (music)

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

I don’t really have a fav song… it all depends on the mood i’m in or what’s going on in my life.

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

My fav collab would have to be Lady Marmalade or Say Something.

 

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

Well this era hasn’t even started yet i mean we haven’t seen any looks  because Christina doesn’t attend anything. But i’m sure that they will be present and slay once X6 is released. I think it would be successful if she actually promotes and tours. I know that this album will be legendary and i hope this is her COMEBACK like Mariah 2005 COMEBACK!!

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

My fav red carpet was the 2007 VMAs

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera 2007  vma's

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

Stripped Intro

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Her music has helped me by accepting myself for who i am and that i am a Fighter.

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

Yes! Xtina please please honey promote this album and go out and serve looks and such. Interact with US more! please TOUR! and to keep on slaying! Collab with Celine Dion and Mariah 😂Also please collab with Britney and show the industry that y’all are the Queens of 2000s Pop.

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

 

Well I am a Xtina stan and Britney Stan!

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera and britney spears

Now are you ready for :

@Amineazzouzazzo

1. When did you become a fighter?

I became a fan when i watched for the first time her music video dirrty. I was blown away by her beauty and that massive powerful vocals of her in that record.

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Xtina has what nobody has in the industry, her charismatic way of performing , fire, passion and creativity and freestyling whenever she get the chance too.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

my favorite song by her is you lost me from bionic

Σχετική εικόνα

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

favorite collab by her is with ricky Martin so classy and iconic

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

i have never douted about xtina’s creativity. Her worst song is still better than the current best pop song. I think that the new Album will serve a lot of new sounds and amazing vocals.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

grammy awards 2006

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera  grammys 2006

7. The best intro from her albums?

best Intro ls stripped for me. She had a statement to do.

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

songs like lift me up , army of me , fighter have helped me whenever i feel weak and sad. They work like a natural booster.

Σχετική εικόνα

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

I would like to tell her that because of you the worst moment can turn into the best , please continue to inspire cause god gifted you with a golden talent few have . I love you xtina.

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

I am a fighter, i have been through a lot from child abuse to domestic violence to dépression , bullied when i was young , loosin’ my father but i have never given up. I fight for my life and my family so i work , i go out, i work out, i laugh, i live with all this ful life till the day i will find my personal happiness.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera bionic photoshoot

And now last but not least the amazing @karlosxtina:

1. When did you become a fighter?

I had liked Christina since Reflection but I became a the day I saw a MTV promo commercial where the Christina doll bitch slaps the Britney doll. 🤣

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Something unattainable… that freaking VOICE.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

Too difficult to choose. They change depending on my mood.

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

My favorite collaboration is Tell Me ft Diddy

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera tellm e

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

It’s always hard to think about how an era is going to turn out. For the last two albums the way I thought the era would unfold was wrong so I’ve decided to just let it happen. I really do think that the X6 era is going to be HUGE.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

MTV Movie Awards 2010 – Bionic Medley. That black couture dress she wore on the red carpet still slays till this day.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera mtv 2010

7. The best intro from her albums?

Back to Basic intro

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

It is difficult to choose just one way she has helped me. Lets just say that I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for this woman. All of her lyrics have become my MOTO.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

There is a lot of stuff that I would love to get off my chest and tell her but for now… THANK YOU XTINA!

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

My name is Carlos Antonio Centeno de Lucas. Because of my love and respect for Xtina and her artistry I decided to create with 3 other guys. I thank every day for giving me the opportunity to find others with the same love and admiration for Christina Aguilera that I have for her. You guys are my rock.    Yassssssss (That’s my comment lol)!

Thank you guys, BUT we haven’t finished yet! Still a bunch of fighter interviews wait to be released…

Σχολιάστε

