ProjectX Part 7!


 

Hi guys, how are you today? This is the 7th Part of ProjectX, a series of interviews from Christina Aguilera!

So shall we begin fans of Legentina?

The first interviewer of this Part is @BabyJaneXA92:

When did you become a fighter?

 

I became a Fighter in 2010 when Bionic came out. I remember being very impressed by all the songs on the record. Obviously, I knew Xtina from the beginning but I was 8 years old so I could not fully appreciate it.

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

For me, the most special thing that Xtina has is her heart apart from her great voice. Her human side makes her look more special. How she treats her fans, the people in need. She is not only a singer, she is also human, woman, mother. She has struggled hard to achieve her dreams. Xtina is an example to all and I feel very proud to be her fan.

 

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

It is very difficult to say which is my favorite song because I like them all but I could say that Stronger than ever is great. And of course I love Lady Marmalade and Beautiful, well, I really stick with all hahaha.

 

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

I do not know if this can be considered as collaboration but the tribute to Whitney was the best I’ve seen in years. I stayed with the desire to see a collaboration between xtina and whitney but could not be unfortunately, so I am very grateful to Xtina for the incredible gift he gave us a year ago.

 

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

X6 is quite an enigma. But if I’m sure of anything it’s that xtina will return to greatness. I think she will give us her best work because she will give us part of her heart with this record. The style is not clear, she has tried many looks these last two years so she can arrive with anything but we will be surprised as she always does. For a long time, I think it will be a visual album, sexy, elegant, sensual but also naughty hehe, you know, it’s Xtina. If it will succeed, of course, the world needs xtina and its music. Who knows? Everyone that appreciates good music will love this work.

 

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

My fave red carpet appereance is AMA 2013, she slayed them all. Her attitude was incredible.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera 2013 AMA'S

 

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

All her intros have something special but I loved the Lotus intro!

 

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Stronger than ever is a song that has helped me a lot when I have had anxiety or I have not been feeling well. Xtina with her voice and her songs is the best way to feel good. That song, like others, is like adrenaline for me. When I see her I am happy, when I listen to her I am happy, when I speak I am happy, she is very important to me.

 

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

There are so many things I want to tell you. The first, thank you, knowing you was the best thing that happened to me. You are a very important pillar in my life. You have taught me so much that I do not have enough words to thank you. There are people who do not understand how you can feel something like that for someone who is not part of your life or someone you do not know personally. But if I understand, you have changed the way I see things, the way I see myself, that I’ve never been taught. See you happy makes me happy and that’s the only thing I want, enjoy your life, your family, your work. Always do whatever you want to do. Thank you I love you!

 

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

Hello everyone, my name is Maria and I am 24 years old. It has been a pleasure for me to do this interview. Is a very nice project and I hope xtina sees it so that she knows that her Fighters are with her always.

 

 

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera

 

Moving on the amazing, talented and wonderful (future mega dj allow me to say) @gorgeousxtina:

 

1. When did you become a fighter?

I became a fighter in 2010 when I heard Fighter on my old iPod. Back then the iPod never showed the artist. I never knew it was Christina Aguilera, I just kept replaying the song over and over. After three weeks of obsessing over the song I decided to search the lyrics up and when I did and found Christina Aguilera .. well .. the rest is pretty obvious.

 

 

2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?

Wisdom. From being a fan for so long Christina Aguilera is one of the wisest artists out there. She knows what it takes to make it in this industry, she always makes smart moves and is always one step ahead of the game.

 

 

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

Your Body. Your Body is my jam. Not a day goes bye where I don’t listen to this song.

 

 

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

Lady Marmalade. This song is iconic and will go down as one of the best collaborations ever.

 

 

5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

It’s so hard to say. One thing I will say is expect the unexpected. Her eras are always so diverse and unpredictable. I have faith that with the right promotion and effort, X6 has the potential to be a worldwide smash.

 

 

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?

2013 AMAs. One word: Iconic.

 

 

7. The best intro from her albums?

Stripped Intro. It was raw, full of passion – Xtina was ready to be released.

 

 

8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Stronger than ever is a song that will always stick with me, the lyrics the message just resonates within me. «And in order to please you I’ve abandoned myself And though it used to hurt me when you push me away I’m stronger than ever, you made me this way»

 

 

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

Christina Aguilera thank you for being a role model, an idol and inspiration. Through your lyricism I have found new hope in this world. I love and adore you and will be a fan for life 💕

 

 

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

GorgoeusXtina is from Australia and has the aspiration of being a DJ. Check my remix of Crying in the Club on YouTube 💕

 

Thanks guys for these amazing fighter interviews for ProjectX a fan tribute to Christina Aguilera!

Σχετική εικόνα

DON’T FORGET TO SHARE THIS GUYS! XTINA MAY SEE IT!

Σχολιάστε

