ProjectX the Greek Chapter!


So many of you on Twitter don’t know many greek fighters so i am happily introdusing them to you:

Starting with Sotiris Ftiakas:

1. Well, I became a fighter back in 2011(when did you become a fighter)

 

2. Her voice, definitely her voice! (Something special about Xtina)

 

3. I Will Be(Favourite song)

 

4. Say Something A Great Big World featuring Xtina (Best feauture)

 

5. I have no idea what she has done for this one but I’d really really like to be something inspirational and empowering!!(Thoughts on X6)

 

6. The golden globes one back in 2010 she was stunning!!(Fave Red Carpet)

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για golden globes 2010 christina aguilera

 

7. Stripped intro for sure!(Fave Intro)

 

8. Well, she made me stronger,she made me gain some confidence (actually most of my confidence xD) There are many powerful lyrics that I could easily consider as my moto but the one that represents my mood the last few days is «Don’t be scared to fly alone!» Cause, you know we have to learn to «fly alone» everyone will leave sooner or later so it’s something necessary!(How did xtina help you in your life)

 

9. There are so many things I would really like her to hear from me but I think a huuuuge THANK YOU is what she really needs to hear from all of us!( Something you wanna say to her)

 

10. I’m so proud of being a Fighter and I want all of you guys to keep fighting! Keep fighting for your rights, for a better future! Keep fighting to make the world a better place and whenever you feel down just listen to Xtina’s music and she will remind you who you really are and that you must not feel sad for anyone or anything!(A messaage of yours to all of us)

 

Moving on to Panagiotis Gionis:

1) I became a fighter in 2002 !!
2)the VOICE and the Beauty of a goddess
3)Hurt and Walk away(it’s almost a tie)
4)definitely Say Something
5)hope it ‘ll serve quality and it will be a successful comeback
6)AMA 2013
Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για amas 2013 christina aguilera
7)stripped intro
8)»we are beautiful in every single way» . Her lyrics are the reason of embracing and accepting myself .
9) The only things I would say to her is » Thank you» and » I love you»
10)I would like to say something in general : Believe in yourself , always fight for your rights / equality/ freedom and justice . Spread love To the world and treat people the way you want to be treated . ❤️
Michalis Glaros is the next Greek fighter:

1. After listening to her a couple of times and got the messages she was trying to get across

 

2. Obviously her voice

 

3. Birds of Prey

 

4. Say Something (ft A Great Big World)

 

5. I don’t really know what she did but if she promotes it well, it might succeed.

 

6. Golden Globes 2010

 

7. Tough decision for me, I love both the Stripped intro and the Lotus intro very much but I’ll go with the Stripped intro.

 

8. I feel like she talks to my soul and understands how I feel sometimes. As for lyrics that have become my motto: «Words can’t bring me down»

 

9. -Release the damn album-
Christina, you are one of the very few singers that sing with so much power and emotion. I want you to stay this way.
 

10. If you’re having a hard time, believe in yourself and you’ll surely make it. Sometimes it gets worse before it gets better.
And finally, last but not least here comes Freddy Dyfre:
1. When did you become a fighter?
I have always loved her!
2. What is something special that according to you Xtina has?
Her amazing voice
3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?
Hurt
Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για christina aguilera hurt
4. What’s your fave collab of hers?
Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
5. What’s your thoughts on X6? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?
I think that if she promotes it well it will be a smash hit album
6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Xtina?
I think i will go with Golden Globes 2010
7. The best intro from her albums?
Honeslty can’t possibly decide!
8. How does Xtina helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?
I just want to say that her with Britney will forever be the two princesses of Pop music!
9. Is there something you want to say to our queen X, the legendary Christina Aguilera?

I want to marry her

 

Thank you Greek fighters and thank you all for supporting this Project, ProjectX!
Σχολιάστε

