Leona Lewis The British Queen of Pop!


Hello guys i am so happy to be back and i continue the Part of my blog called «Project X».

ProjectX is a part of my blog where fans of different artists express their feelings for them through interviews. This week’s artist is LEONA LEWIS, The British Queen of Pop.

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για leona lewis stunning

So the first interviewer and fan is called Mike the Lost Boy:

Project X

1. When did you become a bunnie?

I became a Bunny after Better In Time was released. I fell in love with Leona’s flawless beauty and her voice in BIT.

2. What is something special that according to you Leona has?

The fact that she’s such a pure soul who stays true to herself, her fans and her music.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

My Favourite song has to be LoveBird although I have many favs, LoveBird is right up there.

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

Favorite Collaboration has to be *Don’t Let Me Down ft Justin Timberlake…I wish he had more vocals in the song but I absolutely loved it.

5. What’s your thoughts on her next album? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

I would love Leona to go back to her Spirit and Echo days in terms of style of music and her Vocals. Epic eras and I will treasure that for as long as I live. And I do think LL6 will be successful if she goes back to her ballroom style of music.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Leona?

Her Echo era was the best in terms of Red Carpet looks. I loved the big hair and ballroom gowns.

Σχετική εικόνα

7. The best intro from her albums?

Her best Intro album has to be Glassheart. I loved what she did with that.

8. How does Leona helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

Leona’s music has had the most impact in my life. I relate to her lyrics 100% and her voice just takes me to another universe.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen , the legendary Leona Lewis?

My message to Leona I want to say thank you for the music, the songs you sing. It’s been such a crazy journey with you and it’s been an incredible 10 years Leona. Stay true to who you are and your music. We love and adore you! Heads Up Mother Bun, The best is yet to Come ❤️

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

I’m probably the biggest Leona Fan out there 😂 I’m just a Lost Boy from Neverland 😎

 

Thanks Mike and now we are moving on to Liz:

A 1 , since the x factor

A2 Beautiful inside and out .

a3 too many to choose .

A4 save me .

A5 some big ballards which shows off her voice , yes it will be a winner .

A6 , too many to choose .

A7 I AM .

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για leona lewis 2010

A8.She has help me to know there are some genuine and beautiful people out there , Thought i would never rise again but i am , i am .

A9 Thank you Leona from the bottom of my heart .

A10 I value , truth Loyalty , and Love .

Σχετική εικόνα

And now its time to welcome laura, a big leona lewis fan:

1.) I became a bunny back in 2006 on her first audition.

2.) we both  love  animals and vegetarian

3.) Thank You ( hard choice)

4.) Biagio Antoacci – Unexpected. Can’t understand what is singing her vocals 👌🏻

5.) I’m excited I hope it will be successful, excited to know if it’s going to be about love or something new.

6.) ahhh there’s so many she rocked everything. When she wore her silver dress with pink shoes.

Σχετική εικόνα

7.) Spirit

8.) Her lyrics related to what’s going on in my life with work, family. When I play her songs after a shitty day I realise it’s ok to have that at times etc.

9.) there would be plenty of questions but main one would be. » please desperate to me miss Leona»

10.) about me. I am a twin to a special sister named Vicky live in the U.K. I am crazy about animals and love being around them🙂

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για leona lewis stunning face

Now shall we move on and hear what alfonso has to say? Let’s go:

1. When did you become a bunnie?

I became a bun 9 years ago, when I heard «Bleeding Love» on a Spanish radio station. When the song ended, I told my father that I needed to buy her album so I went to the store and I bought it. Since that moment until today she is an essential part of my life.

2. What is something special that according to you Leona has?

Everything about her is special. From her voice to her personality, including her charisma, her innocence… the way she makes me feel had never ever felt it before I met her.

3. What’s your Fave song of hers (released or unreleased)?

I can’t choose only one, so I will say what my 5 favourite songs are: Alive, Broken, Fireflies, Footprints In The Sand and Bleeding Love

4. What’s your fave collab of hers?

Collide ft. Avicii

5. What’s your thoughts on her next album? (stlyle,red carpet, videos) and do you think it will be successful?

In terms of the style, I think it’s going to be a Spirit 2.0, I mean, more R&B and far from the Glassheart sound. Don’t know if it’ll be successful, I really hope so.

6. What’s your fave red carpet appereance of Leona?

7. The best intro from her albums?

I’d say Bleeding Love from Spirit but I already chose that song as one of my favourite ones so I’m going to say Happy from Echo this time.

8. How does Leona helped you in your life? Any powerful lyrics that have become your moto?

She’s helped me in everything. I wouldn’t be as happy as I am now without her and her music.

9. Is there something you want to say to our queen , the legendary Leona Lewis?

If I had to say everything I want to say, I’d need more than just 1 life, so I’m only saying THANK YOU, Leona, for being my all.

10. And tell us something about you! A message you want world to know about you?

Well, I’m a Spanish guy who is studying journalism and always fighting to be better and better everyday.

Σχετική εικόνα

And now last but not least here comes Gareth:

1. 28th October 2006 when Leona sang summertime on X Factor . This is when I knew she was special

2. A unique voice – no one can sound like her. Other artists are easily copied but not Leona. This matched with her genuine humble attitude is what makes her a remarkable artist

3. Alive (from Echo)

4. Her duet with Taylor Swift ! Not official colab but still!

5. Her next album I will be happy if she did what she does best and belts out some great emotional ballads. I do love some of her uptempo but her voice is just amazing on ballads such as Broken or Footprints in the Sand ! Her album whatever it is will only be successful If radio get behind her and if the promo is done properly. If it is then yes it will be huge !

6. She always looks amazing but who could forget Roberto Cavalli’s 40th Anniversary Party where she wore that magnificent gown and her hair and make up were just on point ! Stunning !

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για leona lewis roberto cavalli 40th anniversary

7. I do love the Alive intro but also Fire Under My Feet was great ! I loved the Intro – such an underrated song!

8. Leona has helped me with just her voice. Whenever I am happy or sad I turn to her music and it just calms me and takes me to my happy place. A lot of her songs (like Heartbeat) stir up so many feelings but one song that means a lot personally to me is Thick Skin . I was bullied at school so this song lyric is how I felt «Every time you find another stone to throw I will pick it up and start to build a wall Keep up your attack because with every blow You were only adding my castle»

9. I said what I wanted to say to Leona in the book I participated in before which mainly was keep being the star she was born to be. Never change and remember her fans will always be by her side no matter what.

10. About me? I am just a sales man from bonnie Scotland who is lucky to have found the love of my life, Graeme, who I will be marrying next August (think Leona is free to sing at it haha?) I am also a zumba instructor and try to get as many Leona songs as routines as possible.

Thanks guys for the love you expressed for the Legendary Leona Lewis! Stay Tuned cause there is more to come not only about music but for economics, politics, music, lifestyle,Healthy Living, fashion and many many more! LEONA LEWIS IS RUMOURED TO MAKE HER COMEBACK AT THE END OF THIS YEAR OR IN THE BEGINNING OF 2018 SO STAY TUNED!

Σχετική εικόνα

Σχολιάστε

